Just in – In a Cloud 2

Shop - Records

JUST IN – In a Cloud II – New Sounds from San Francisco.
13 previously unreleased recordings by some of San Francisco’s finest, including: Side A) Vetiver ‘Any & All’ / Chuck Prophet ‘Gotta Get Back To You’ / Hannah Lew (of Grass Widow) ‘Octopus Via Satellite’ / Kelley Stoltz ‘My Jacqui’ / ‘ Wymond Miles (of Fresh & Onlys) ‘Don’t Ask This Of Me’ / Papercuts ‘Hey Jaqueline’ Side B) Ty Segall Band ‘Swag’ / Bad Backs ‘Center Of The World’ / Will Sprott (of The Mumlers) ‘Under My Eyes’ / Paula Frazer ‘On The Way Back Home’ / Lucky Eyes ‘The Haunted’ / Tim Cohen (of Fresh & Onlys) ‘People Like Us’ / Sonny & The Sunsets ‘Broom & Dustpan (previously unreleased version)’
Cover Art by Simon Evans – 850 copies pressed


Copyright © 2012 by Needles & Pens. All rights reserved.